MEET INI

INI Power Systems provides right-sized, man-portable, Multi-fuel Inverter Generators and Hybrid Power solutions for deployment to austere, unimproved environments—anywhere in the world. 

Since 2004, Federal, state and local law enforcement, the U.S. Military, and National and International government agencies have relied on INI Power Systems’ technology and products.

An award-winning small business with production and engineering facilities in central North Carolina, INI Power Systems singular focus is the rapid iterative development of cost effective material solutions that successfully bridge capability gaps while fulfilling established and emerging requirements.
INI POWER
David Grooms
Chief Executive Officer
Cell - 858.735.7898
dgrooms@inipower.com
Larry Markoski
Chief Operating Officer
CELL - 919,637.4333
lmarkoski@inipower.com
Jeremy Richardson
Director of Sales
CELL - 757.241.2299
jrichardson@inipower.com
Jenni Loomis
Vice President, Finance & Administration
CELL - 919.280.8251
jloomis@inipower.com
Mike Gailey
Director of Training and Field Support
CELL - 336.338.2488
mgailey@inipower.com
Phillip Amodeo
Vice President of Operations
CELL - 919.273.4287
pamodeo@inipower.com
Ben Koch
Director of Engineering
CELL - 980.729.4106
bkoch@inipower.com
PRODUCTION
1010 Goodworth Drive | Apex, NC 27539
ENGINEERING
175 Southport Drive Ste 100 | Morrisville, NC 27560
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram